FZSD Building Safety Coordinators

(Click a name to send an e-mail.)


Elementary Buildings

Dardenne – Justin Musgrove jmusgrove@fz.k12.mo.us

Emge – Dr. Alex Tripamer atripamer@fz.k12.mo.us

Forest Park – Dr. Kim McKinley kmckinley@fz.k12.mo.us

Hawthorn – Teale Shearer tshearer@fz.k12.mo.us

JL Mudd – Adesha Thompson athompson@fz.k12.mo.us

Lewis and Clark – Stephanie Sanker ssanker@fz.k12.mo.us

Mid Rivers – Cristie McClain cmcclain@fz.k12.mo.us

Mount Hope – Dr. Erin Gruntman egruntman@fz.k12.mo.us

Ostmann – Dave Brown davebrown@fz.k12.mo.us

Pheasant Point – Dr. Greg Cicotte gcicotte@fz.k12.mo.us

Progress South – Stephanie Mountain smountain@fz.k12.mo.us

Rock Creek – Jill Nolte jnolte@fz.k12.mo.us

St. Peters – Elaine Fuller efuller@fz.k12.mo.us

Twin Chimneys – Karen O’Connor and Becky Klopstein koconner@fz.k12.mo.us – rklopstein@fz.k12.mo.us

Westhoff – Alicia Hooton ahooton@fz.k12.mo.us


Middle School Buildings

DuBray – Mike Anderson and Cindy Becker manderson@fz.k12.mo.us – cbecker@fz.k12.mo.us

North – Sue Bigogno cbigogno@fz.k12.mo.us

South – Eric Schwendeman eschwendeman@fz.k12.mo.us

West – Dan McQuerrey and Tracy Otten dmcquerrey@fz.k12.mo.us – totten@fz.k12.mo.us


High School Buildings

East – Tim Grimes tgrimes@fz.k12.mo.us

Hope – Ryan Bishop rbishop@fz.k12.mo.us

North – Joe Sutton jsutton@fz.k12.mo.us

South – Joe Serles jserles@fz.k12.mo.us

West – Neil Berry nberry@fz.k12.mo.us


District Facilities

District Administrative Office – Jeff Orr jorr@fz.k12.mo.us

Mike Clemens Center for Adaptive Learning – Dr. Dede McCullough dmccullough@fz.k12.mo.us

Professional Development and Curriculum – Jen Waters jwaters@fz.k12.mo.us

Special Services Building – Tami Yates tyates@fz.k12.mo.us

Support Services Building – Chris Hanrahan chanrahan@fz.k12.mo.us

Transportation – Jeff Schwepker jschwepker@fz.k12.mo.us