Student Nutrition Services
FREE Meals All Summer!

We are excited to continue serving FREE meals to all children
ages infant through 18 yrs old all summer!  

The last meal pick up will be on August 12.

You are required to sign up each week!  Sign ups open
on Thursday at 9am and close on Sundays at midnight.

CLICK HERE to reserve your meals


Student Nutrition Services
840 Lone Star Drive
O’Fallon, MO 63366
Phone  636-272-0016
Fax  636-272-0046

SNS Logo

Paul Becker
Director of Student Nutrition Services

Beth Stevens
Assistant Director
Laura Gillespie
Vending/Catering Supervisor
Lisa Lafeber
Department Secretary
Carol Dougherty
Department Secretary