Board of Education Candidates

On April 4, voters in Fort Zumwalt School District will choose three members for the Board of Education. There are nine candidates running for three seats, each a three-year term. Voters will vote for THREE. Candidates are listed in order they will appear on the ballot.

Arnie C. AC “Arn” Dienoff

Gregg Steven Sartorius

Marc Pratte

Erica Powers

Michael A. Smith

Matthew Richard Graham

Kathryn “Kat” Byrd

Click here to see candidate profiles, all information provided by the candidates