Abigail Hawkins and Sarah Lowery hold their awards after learning they are Educator and Employee of the Year

Meet Abigail Hawkins and Sarah Lowrey. 

They don't know  that they're about to meet The Surprise Squad.

An Elementary Technology teacher at JL Mudd and a high school paraprofessional at East High recognized by their peers for the work they do each day.

Congratulations to the 2023 Fort Zumwalt Educator of the Year Abigail Hawkins and to the 2023 Employee of the Year Sarah Lowrey.